Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Vicki

Vicki

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki
"A BIG shoutout to Amy Dancer for saving us $3300 on our home/car insurance, plus - better coverage for home and cars!! Amy is very pleasant to work with, she wants what is best for you! I have called/texted and emailed her with questions before signing our policy, she is knowledgeable and excited to get you great insurance coverage. Thanks Amy!!"
Profile photo of Shantel Cruz

Shantel Cruz

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shantel Cruz
"Oh my goodness! Jasmine is the funniest and happiest person I've ever spoken to! I loved her so much I even baked her some bread 🤗"
Profile photo of Kristine Duran

Kristine Duran

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristine Duran
"Great experience getting started with State Farm! They are saving me quite a bit of money from my previous policyholders. Super fast service. It was easy to get set on the website and mobile app."
Profile photo of Italian Grl

Italian Grl

February 20, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Italian Grl
"Brent Hagar State Farm used to be good during the days of Donna and Brenda, now the customer service has gone to hell. I don’t get called back when I’m supposed to, my account doesn’t get fixed like it’s supposed to, I was very disappointed in the customer service by Kylie and Jasmine and requested Brent call me - it’s been 2-3 days now and still no call back and my account still isn’t fixed. Time to start shopping other insurance and I suggest you do the same. I’ve been a customer for close to 20 years so it’s weird even saying this, but if you’re not going to take care of me after 20 years I’M DONE!! Edit: to respond to Brent’s response below, my soon-to-be EX hubby was added to my new car policy without asking me. The EX hasn't lived in the household for over a year. Brent Hagar state farm REFUSES to remove him from my policy as a driver and policy holder. The EX has bad credit and tickets on his driving record so of course this new policy makes more money for State Farm. When talking to other insurance agents/companies they said state law says anyone NOT in the household over 90 days CANNOT be on the policy. Also my policy was set up as a 6 month pay vs a monthly pay policy without asking and they won’t fix it without me paying for two months. I’m not paying it i til the EX gets taken off. Also, IT’S BEEN OVER A WEEK NOW AND STILL NO CALL FROM BRENT YET HE HAS TIME TO COMMENT ON BAD REVIEWS. If he called his customers and took care of them he wouldn’t have bad reviews to comment on!"
Profile photo of Kirstyn Banning

Kirstyn Banning

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kirstyn Banning
"Grant was great helping me get my car and life insurance in place! He showed me the best deals and explained everything in great detail. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Amy Williams

Amy Williams

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Williams
"Kylie Gammill is always friendly and makes sure to answer all our questions! Nice to feel taken care of when it comes to our insurance needs."
Profile photo of just me

just me

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by just me
"So we just bought a new house and when reviewing the disclosures for the closing costs we were going to keep our existing insurance company. The rate for the homeowners insurance was crazy expensive. I called and spoke with Kylie at Brent Hagar's office and she gave me a quote for the home and auto and the savings was amazing. Monthly we saved almost $200.00. The auto insurance for two vehicles will work out to be even more. Kylie was great to work with and look forward to working with her in the future. She is an asset to Brent's agency!"
Profile photo of Nikki Azlin

Nikki Azlin

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Azlin
"Kylie Gammill is so friendly, always calls me back, gives great service and could not be more helpful."
Profile photo of Doc Sublett

Doc Sublett

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doc Sublett
"I am 73 years old. I have been in the ranching business. I’ve owned a businesses I’ve pastor churches, I’m the dad and stepdad to six children and 22 grandchildren and coming 5th and 6th greatgrandbabies. I say all that to say I’ve had a lot of insurance in my life! But I have never in my life had an agency as thorough and kind and proactive as Brent Hager, State Farm. They are in Jenks Oklahoma and they are the best bunch that I’ve ever had the pleasure With which to deal! And on top of them being fantastic, their claims agent, Donna is the absolute bomb! She is so thorough and So knowledgeable in the claims department that she helps it go as smooth as possible and you leave, smiling. If there is a way to make having to have a claim easy and peaceful… Donna is the one to do it! Thank you guys for 8 years of GREAT SERVICE!"
Profile photo of michael cleveland

michael cleveland

February 5, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by michael cleveland
"Kylie continues to lie to me about contacting me she only contacted me after I put a comment on social media I talked to her about my premium going up. She said she would call me back never ever called me back and sent me an email. I told her if I wanted to communicate with email I would've emailed them. I want to communication by phone she does not follow through with customers, I'm not the one I have friends of mine that are issued to the same agency and been told the same thing. Don't trust her and never will at this point don't suggest dealing with Kylie ever again. She told her boss that she called me back and she never did. She only called me back after the comment was on social media and he deleted it from there then she called me. I am done."
Profile photo of A Homan

A Homan

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A Homan
"Amy and Jasmine are wonderful! Anytime I call they are always willing to help me and answer all of my questions. Donna is the best with claims! Not all offices have a claims specialist but this office does! If you are looking to switch agents this is the agent to go to!"
Profile photo of Ky Ni

Ky Ni

January 25, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Ky Ni
"We’ve had our fair share of claims and issues with rates and fees. Jasmine Collins and Scott(forgot what his official name is) have always been of tremendous help. Almost forgot to mention Donna. Donna worked tirelessly to see that we got the remainder of one of our claims disbursed, which had been sitting on a cooperate agent’s desk in Atlanta for months. Overall, we’ve enjoyed the services rendered by Brent Hagar’s team. Unfortunately, certain issues are beyond their control due to Statefarm being a large insurance corporation, hence the four stars."
Profile photo of Pete Gelhar

Pete Gelhar

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pete Gelhar
"Amy is the agent I mostly deal with. She's excellent. Always addresses my concerns, and most importantly, contacts me to confirm any action she preforms in my interest. T As a matter of fact, everyone i've delt with there all the way up to Brent is always so helpful and a pleasure to deal with."
Profile photo of Barbie Garcia

Barbie Garcia

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbie Garcia
"Janette is amazing to work with, whether it's basic policy questions or making changes. She truly goes above and beyond to make sure you understand things and get what you need."
Profile photo of Barbara Garcia

Barbara Garcia

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Garcia
"Janette has continually been extremely helpful during the process of my home claim. She didn't hesitate to answer the many questions I had and yet today I bought a new car and she made the transition of policies extremely easy and followed up with me every step of the way till I closed on the deal."
Profile photo of Katy Banning

Katy Banning

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katy Banning
"Our previous insurance policy had recently skyrocketed-so we were in the market for a new agency. We have had State Farm before so I knew they were a good company. I got connected with a young agent named Grant Wilson @ Brent Hager’s State Farm agency. Grant helped me find the best deal and was very thorough in explaining all the finer details of the different policies. I ended up with better coverage & am now paying a lot less money. What a huge relief! Win, win. I’ll be connecting him with my daughter next to see if he can save her some money too!"
Profile photo of Dylan Gilbert

Dylan Gilbert

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Gilbert
"Mrs Amy was very helpful, polite and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of sheila hudson

sheila hudson

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sheila hudson
"Representative was terrific in helping me."
Profile photo of Grace Khai

Grace Khai

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Khai
"the best insurance agent in tulsa :)"
Profile photo of Mary-Claire Shears

Mary-Claire Shears

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary-Claire Shears
"Great, personable experience with State Farm. Amy is great."
Profile photo of Andrea Negretti

Andrea Negretti

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Negretti
"Donna Stevenson is the most amazing insurance compliance agent. She was very professional and made sure I was taken care of. I feel a hundred times better speaking with her after my accident. People like Donna make me want to refer state farm to everyone in my family. I feel safe and protected by state farm. Thank you for your work Donna, you are truly incredible at your job."
Profile photo of Brandon Hammons

Brandon Hammons

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Hammons
"I have been with Brent Hagars office for about 5 years now for home and auto insurance, never had any problems or questions that Jasmine(only person that has ever answered the phone when i called) couldn't answer or point me to the right direction, she is one reason I haven't even bothered to look into another ins agency for possible cheaper rates"
Profile photo of tamera johnson

tamera johnson

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tamera johnson
"This staff goes above and beyond for their clients. Everything is handled in a fast and efficient manner!"
Profile photo of Lakin Monroe

Lakin Monroe

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lakin Monroe
"Grant was patient and thorough in explaining the differences between each policy and helped me get the lowest price on the policy I chose. He had great communication and all around great customer service which provided a very pleasant experience."
Profile photo of Marisol Rosales

Marisol Rosales

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marisol Rosales
"I highly recommend Brent Hagar State Farm. Grant Wilson made the process so easy and genuinely made sure I was taken care of! Happy to be apart of the safe farm family!"