Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brent Hagar

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brent Hagar

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (134 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Spencer Garden

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"These people do great!!!"

Cari Lewis

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Brent Hagar - State Farm since I was 18 and started with a renters insurance policy. Since then, they have insured all our cars (4 so far) and two houses. My favorite person in this office is Donna Stevenson, whom I've called multiple times to get advice on what our policy covers and what to do in different scenarios. Not only is she very knowledgeable and professional, but she's also a joy to talk to! I've called Donna about many things--not just our own policies--but how to handle different scenarios including what to do when someone drove through our yard and damaged our tree, as well as how to handle renter damages at a property that exceeded the security deposit. If I'm ever unsure about something, I know I can call Donna to get the answer!"

Michael Shortsleeve

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scot Hutchison has been my agent for many years now and always provides great customer service couldn't be happier!!"

Barry Crawford

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Brent for years now... like, I'm not even sure how many, 15 maybe. The staff has always been so very helpful, and even now, that I've moved more than an hour away from the office, I stay with them because I trust them. I can call and get a quote on random stuff I might buy, some old motorcycle, some supercar that isn't even out yet, and these guys always work for me and with me. Thank you Hagar State Farm."

All American Carpet Cleaning and Restoration (Tulsa)

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Jasmine! Jasmine has done a wonderful job when we need something. She is very knowledgeable and gets us the info we need fast."

CHRIS HOBSON

August 30, 2022

2  out of  5
"Changed insurance companies in 2021 because of Drivewise apps being required for discounts by All State. Thought we would try local. The staff is pleasant enough and tries to accommodate. My complaints are #1, I was reported by State Farm to have lost coverage by State Farm on 8/1/22. I discovered this when shopping for another carrier. The new carrier informed my rate would be higher than quoted because of the Lexis Nexus report by State Farm. When I called State Farm they said they did not and could not change the report. If not them, then who? I am still waiting after 2 weeks to get this report corrected. With little to no help from State Farm both local and corporate. The reason we were shopping new insurance was that they seemed to use scare tactics on the value and cost to cover a home in Jenks. Needless to say our new carrier cut our homeowners by almost half. When I did online research State Farm is rated poorer in customer satisfaction than our new company. BEWARE!"

Dione Rodriguez

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was really good insurance.!! I had over one year.!! State Farm your team are amazing.!!"

Skyler Sullivan

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Donna helped me out so much in taking care of me with an auto claim. She has a fantastic personality, very relatable, extremely helpful, and always a pleasure to talk to. A+++ experience, thanks Donna!"

Cindy Ivy

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Roadside assistance is a lifesaver!"

Brooke Streater

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our claims liaison, Donna, is so wonderful! She goes above and beyond to help sort out all of our questions and needs! She is always so upbeat and positive, it is such a blessing to have someone as knowledgeable as her to guide us through everything we need!"

Matt

July 5, 2022

1  out of  5
"Brent Hagar and Donna Stevenson are the most unprofessional insurance agents I have ever dealt with. Both were extremely rude to me and refused to resolve my problem. I was told that I would have to deal with corporate to resolve my issue. Brent’s response below is incorrect. He could have helped me but chose not to and he was rude because he refused to return my call. I requested to speak to Brent personally but he never called me back. I spoke to him one time; he said he would look into it and then never would speak to me again."

Judy Curtis

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so glad we have State Farm protecting us. We have both Home and Auto with Brent Hagar, State Farm Insurance in Tulsa. Be sure and Ask for Amy. She does a great job. They have many programs to help you to protect your home. Super Star in my Book."

Amanda

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The entire staff is very helpful. Donna was great at explaining everything to me in an easy to understand way. Great service."

Ems Family

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brent and his team are the best! They go above and beyond for their clients and are always accessible!"

Paula Becker

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had to file a claim, Donna is amazing to work with in the claims department and the entire office is wonderful, if you are not happy with your agent, I highly recommend this team!"

Chia Soung

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Please cancel my policy I moved out of state New address is 1417 LA salle Ave apt 309 Minneapolis Minnesota 55403... thanks"

Laura Gibbs

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy was amazing! She took the time to explain what each part of the policy meant and helped me get a great price for a great policy! I was paying about $50 more with less coverage before! Definitely worth the switch!"

B Hutch

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Over many years for our auto & homeowners policies they have taken very GOOD care of us! Always there to accommodate & very quick to handle our needs. You can't go wrong with their office. Kylie is Amazing at her job."

deenie hummel

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Donna Stevenson was my liaison and I'm so happy she was. She lead me through the entire process. I couldn't be happier with my settlement. Thank you so much"

Harrison Guenzler

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Donna and Brent make you feel like their only customers and genuinely care for your well being. Have always felt like I was getting the absolute best option from either of them!"

Stacey Hilligoss

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Donna Stevenson has been with Brent Hagar form many years. She is always friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and she takes care of your needs immediately. Her Customers are her priority and it shows. Donna is an outstanding employee to the company and I hope they know what an assets she is. Thank you Donna for taking care of us all these years. Your AWESOME!!! Thank you, Stacey Hilligoss"

brian kiker

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place. Great people. Very helpful to me and also helping my old parents get things rolling"

Jessica Sylvester

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Scott and the team are A+ , gold star, next level folks. They each remember my name when I call ! I get personalized cards throughout the year and they're always searching for the best discount to offer. More importantly there is no gimmick or tricks !"

jeff stallings

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Donna is the best, She responds quickly has patience with the policy holders on complicated claims and always goes above and beyond her duties. CtrlD"

Milt Lance

July 30, 2021

2  out of  5
"Donna is Awesome to work with! What a sharp, detailed sweet person. State Farm, that's another story."